Deleted Product Inside Collection

When a product is deleted it goes to 'Archive'. And technically it should not be visible inside any active Collection. But we found that archived products do not become hidden. We have fixed this issue to prevent showing the deleted product inside the Collection.

Powered By KuickFeed